租车 格拉斯哥

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 格拉斯哥 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

格拉斯哥 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

格拉斯哥租车指南

是针对格拉斯哥的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要格拉斯哥租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

格拉斯哥 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与格拉斯哥当地服务机构协商,在格拉斯哥各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到格拉斯哥最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在格拉斯哥租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

它以其维多利亚时代和新艺术风格的建筑而闻名,由于18至20世纪的贸易和造船业,该地区丰富的遗产。如今,它已成为一个地区性文化中心,这里是苏格兰歌剧院,苏格兰芭蕾舞团和苏格兰地区剧院等机构以及著名博物馆的所在地

格拉斯哥还以格拉斯哥模式而闻名,格拉斯哥模式是苏格兰语的一种独特的方言,该地区的许多人认为该语言难以理解。格拉斯哥从克莱德河上的一个小乡村定居点扩展为苏格兰最大的海港,并按英国吨位排名第十。

该镇覆盖了克莱德河的大部分低谷,其郊区遍布周边地区。克莱德北部是最著名的商业和行政大楼。这是一座城市,拥有令人惊叹的建筑,现代艺术空间和有趣的博物馆,其中许多都在开放。

格拉斯哥市中心是英国最佳的购物中心之一,位于伦敦西区以外,格拉斯哥知道夜生活在做什么。这是夜猫子的城市,这里有一个充满活力的美食现场,许多酒吧和酒吧,以及英国一些最佳的音乐场所。

格拉斯哥的美食界并不总是拥有最好的形象,毕竟,我们谈论的是油炸Mars Bar的发源地。然而,真正知道这件事的人会告诉你,苏格兰最大的城市拥有一个充满活力的烹饪社区-加上众多顶级餐厅,以满足不断增长的需求。

格拉斯哥一直在寻求成为繁荣的美食中心的认可。格拉斯哥迅速成为苏格兰的美食之都,为独具慧眼的旅行者提供了多种美食。文化旅行探索格拉斯哥苏格兰餐厅的主要特色。

Inverkip附近的Lunderston湾是格拉斯哥最近的沙滩,是Clyde Muirshiel地区公园的一部分。海湾是当地人和游客的热门景点,他们可以利用沿海步行道,冒险游乐区和野餐区。考瓦尔半岛还享有壮丽的景色。

在“很棒的酒吧”中,格拉斯哥有一些漂亮的怪胎。这个城市充斥着美妙的夜晚,从繁华的小型舞蹈俱乐部到繁荣的知名DJ点和独家VIP视讯聚会。音乐是格拉斯哥酒吧中爱情和美好时光的食物,但并非所有人都可以在Sauchiehall Lane的高辛烷值周末酒吧和夜店聚会。在西区,Byres Road和Asht周围的其他场所盛行。

如果您不确定要租用哪辆车或不确定如何使用,可以随时通过电话或实时聊天与我们的中心联系。通过为您选择合适的汽车并提供建议,我们将帮助您出行。您不得在禁止进入的地方驾驶租车,或在冰,未桥接的河流和湖泊,前滨和其他越野地形上驾驶。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 格拉斯哥 的租车费用

我们在 格拉斯哥 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供格拉斯哥所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 20 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 61 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 14 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 57 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 49 /日

格拉斯哥的租车地点地图

查看我们在格拉斯哥的主要租车地点.

格拉斯哥的地点

查看格拉斯哥的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 格拉斯哥

我们提供以下格拉斯哥个租车地点

Car Rental Glasgow

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Glasgow
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Glasgow rental car - travel information

The Glasgow Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Glasgow. We display the rates from most leading Glasgow car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Glasgow Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Glasgow to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Glasgow.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Glasgow.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Glasgow while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

It is renowned for its Victorian and Art Nouveau architecture, a rich legacy of the wealth of the region due to trade and shipbuilding from the 18th–20th centuries. Today it is a regional cultural center, home to institutions such as the Scottish Opera, Scottish Ballet and Scotland's Regional Theatre, as well as prestigious museums

Glasgow is also renowned for the Glasgow patter, a distinct dialect of the Scots language recognized by many from outside the region as having trouble understanding. Glasgow expanded to become the largest seaport in Scotland from a tiny rural settlement on the River Clyde and the tenth largest by tonnage in Britain.

The town covers most of the lower valley of the Clyde, and its suburbs reach into the surrounding areas. North of the Clyde lies the most prominent commercial and administrative buildings. It is a city with stunning architecture, spaces for modern art, and interesting museums, many of them open.

Glasgow City Center is one of the best shopping centers in the UK, outside the West End of London and Glasgow knows what it's doing when it comes to nightlife. This is the city for the night owls with a vibrant food scene, plenty of pubs and bars as well as some of the best music venues in the UK.

The culinary scene in Glasgow hasn't always had the best image-after all, we're talking about the birthplace of the deep-fried Mars Bar. Yet someone who really knows it will tell you Scotland's biggest city boasts a vibrant culinary community - plus a huge array of top restaurants servicing the ever-growing demand.

Glasgow is steadily seeking recognition as a thriving gastronomic center. Rapidly becoming Scotland's food city, Glasgow provides the discerning traveler with an eclectic mix of cuisines. Culture Travel explores the prime cut of Glasgow's Scottish restaurants.

Lunderston Bay, near Inverkip, is the closest sandy beach in Glasgow and is part of Clyde Muirshiel Regional Park. The bay is a popular beauty spot for locals and tourists who can take advantage of the coastal walks, adventure play area and picnic areas. The Cowal Peninsula also offers amazing views.

In 'great bars, Glasgow has some pretty Freaks. This city is awash with fantastic nights out, from the thumping little dance clubs to booming big-name DJ spots and exclusive VIP hangouts. Music is the food of love and good times in pubs in Glasgow but not for everybody is the high-octane weekend bar and club scene on Sauchiehall Lane. Alternative venues around Byres Road and Asht prevail in the West End.

If you're undecided about which car to rent or don't fully understand how it functions, you'll be able to contact our center by phone or live chat at any time. By selecting the proper car for you and advising where it's needed, we will facilitate you’re out. you must not drive your rental car in forbidden places, or drive on ice, unbridged rivers and lakes, foreshores and other off-road terrains.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Glasgow

Some of our car rental companies available in Glasgow

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Glasgow:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 14 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 57 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 49 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 20 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 61 /day

Map of rental car locations in Glasgow

See our main car rental locations in Glasgow.

Locations in Glasgow

See main car rental locations in Glasgow:

Other car rental locations in Glasgow

We offer the following Glasgow car rental locations