تأجير السيارات جلاسجو

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في جلاسجو
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

جلاسجو تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

جلاسجو Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في جلاسجو.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في جلاسجو ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل جلاسجو Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في جلاسجو لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في جلاسجو.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في جلاسجو. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في جلاسجو، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تشتهر بهندستها المعمارية الفيكتورية وفن الآرت نوفو ، وهي إرث غني بثروة المنطقة بسبب التجارة وبناء السفن من القرنين الثامن عشر والعشرين. اليوم هو مركز ثقافي إقليمي ، موطن لمؤسسات مثل الأوبرا الاسكتلندية والباليه الاسكتلندي والمسرح الإقليمي في اسكتلندا ، بالإضافة إلى المتاحف المرموقة

تشتهر جلاسكو أيضًا بطبقة جلاسكو ، وهي لهجة مميزة للغة الاسكتلندية المعترف بها من قبل العديد من خارج المنطقة على أنها تواجه صعوبة في الفهم. توسعت غلاسكو لتصبح أكبر ميناء بحري في اسكتلندا من مستوطنة ريفية صغيرة على نهر كلايد والعاشر أكبر من حيث الحمولة في بريطانيا.

تغطي المدينة معظم الوادي السفلي من كلايد ، وتصل ضواحيها إلى المناطق المحيطة. تقع شمال كلايد أبرز المباني التجارية والإدارية. إنها مدينة ذات هندسة معمارية مذهلة ومساحات للفن الحديث ومتاحف مثيرة للاهتمام ، يفتح العديد منها.

يُعد مركز مدينة غلاسكو أحد أفضل مراكز التسوق في المملكة المتحدة ، خارج ويست إند في لندن ، وتعرف غلاسكو ما تفعله عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحياة الليلية. هذه هي مدينة البوم الليلي مع مشهد طعام نابض بالحياة ، والعديد من الحانات والبارات بالإضافة إلى بعض من أفضل أماكن الموسيقى في المملكة المتحدة.

لم يكن مشهد الطهي في غلاسكو دائمًا أفضل صورة - بعد كل شيء ، نحن نتحدث عن مسقط رأس بار مارس المقلية. ومع ذلك ، فإن شخصًا يعرف ذلك حقًا سيخبرك بأن أكبر مدينة في اسكتلندا تفتخر بوجود مجتمع طهي نابض بالحياة - بالإضافة إلى مجموعة ضخمة من أفضل المطاعم التي تخدم الطلب المتزايد باستمرار.

تسعى جلاسجو بشكل مطرد للاعتراف بها كمركز ذواقة مزدهر. سرعان ما أصبحت غلاسكو مدينة الطعام في اسكتلندا ، وتوفر للمسافر المتميز مزيجًا انتقائيًا من المأكولات. تستكشف Culture Travel أفضل المطاعم في اسكتلندا.

خليج Lunderston ، بالقرب من Inverkip ، هو أقرب شاطئ رملي في غلاسكو وهو جزء من منتزه Clyde Muirshiel الإقليمي. يعتبر الخليج مكانًا شهيرًا للجمال للسكان المحليين والسياح الذين يمكنهم الاستفادة من المشي الساحلي ومنطقة لعب المغامرات ومناطق التنزه. توفر شبه جزيرة Cowal أيضًا إطلالات رائعة.

في الحانات العظيمة ، تحتوي غلاسكو على بعض النزوات الجميلة. هذه المدينة مليئة بالليالي الرائعة ، من نوادي الرقص الصغيرة إلى أماكن DJ الشهيرة والمزارات الحصرية لكبار الشخصيات. الموسيقى هي غذاء الحب والأوقات الجيدة في الحانات في غلاسكو ولكن ليس للجميع هو بار عطلة نهاية الأسبوع عالي الأوكتان ومشهد النادي في Sauchiehall Lane. تسود الأماكن البديلة حول طريق Byres و Asht في ويست إند.

إذا كنت مترددًا بشأن السيارة التي تريد استئجارها أو لا تفهم تمامًا كيفية عملها ، فستتمكن من الاتصال بمركزنا عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة الحية في أي وقت. من خلال اختيار السيارة المناسبة لك وتقديم المشورة عند الحاجة إليها ، سنعمل على تسهيل خروجك. يجب عليك عدم قيادة سيارتك المستأجرة في الأماكن المحظورة ، أو القيادة على الجليد والأنهار والبحيرات غير المجمدة ، السواحل الأمامية وغيرها من التضاريس الوعرة.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في جلاسجو

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في جلاسجو

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في جلاسجو:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 57 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 49 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 20 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 61 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 14 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في جلاسجو

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في جلاسجو.

مواقع في جلاسجو

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في جلاسجو:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في جلاسجو

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في جلاسجو

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Glasgow Car Rental - from  10 USD / from 8 EUR
RATES FROM
$10
PER DAY
8
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Glasgow, United Kingdom

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Glasgow

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Glasgow

Glasgow Car Rental

The Glasgow Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Glasgow. We display the rates from most leading Glasgow car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Glasgow Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Glasgow to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Glasgow.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Glasgow.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Glasgow while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

It is renowned for its Victorian and Art Nouveau architecture, a rich legacy of the wealth of the region due to trade and shipbuilding from the 18th–20th centuries. Today it is a regional cultural center, home to institutions such as the Scottish Opera, Scottish Ballet and Scotland's Regional Theatre, as well as prestigious museums

Glasgow is also renowned for the Glasgow patter, a distinct dialect of the Scots language recognized by many from outside the region as having trouble understanding. Glasgow expanded to become the largest seaport in Scotland from a tiny rural settlement on the River Clyde and the tenth largest by tonnage in Britain.

The town covers most of the lower valley of the Clyde, and its suburbs reach into the surrounding areas. North of the Clyde lies the most prominent commercial and administrative buildings. It is a city with stunning architecture, spaces for modern art, and interesting museums, many of them open.

Glasgow City Center is one of the best shopping centers in the UK, outside the West End of London and Glasgow knows what it's doing when it comes to nightlife. This is the city for the night owls with a vibrant food scene, plenty of pubs and bars as well as some of the best music venues in the UK.

The culinary scene in Glasgow hasn't always had the best image-after all, we're talking about the birthplace of the deep-fried Mars Bar. Yet someone who really knows it will tell you Scotland's biggest city boasts a vibrant culinary community - plus a huge array of top restaurants servicing the ever-growing demand.

Glasgow is steadily seeking recognition as a thriving gastronomic center. Rapidly becoming Scotland's food city, Glasgow provides the discerning traveler with an eclectic mix of cuisines. Culture Travel explores the prime cut of Glasgow's Scottish restaurants.

Lunderston Bay, near Inverkip, is the closest sandy beach in Glasgow and is part of Clyde Muirshiel Regional Park. The bay is a popular beauty spot for locals and tourists who can take advantage of the coastal walks, adventure play area and picnic areas. The Cowal Peninsula also offers amazing views.

In 'great bars, Glasgow has some pretty Freaks. This city is awash with fantastic nights out, from the thumping little dance clubs to booming big-name DJ spots and exclusive VIP hangouts. Music is the food of love and good times in pubs in Glasgow but not for everybody is the high-octane weekend bar and club scene on Sauchiehall Lane. Alternative venues around Byres Road and Asht prevail in the West End.

If you're undecided about which car to rent or don't fully understand how it functions, you'll be able to contact our center by phone or live chat at any time. By selecting the proper car for you and advising where it's needed, we will facilitate you’re out. you must not drive your rental car in forbidden places, or drive on ice, unbridged rivers and lakes, foreshores and other off-road terrains.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Glasgow with daily rates

  • Glasgow Allison Street 51.16 GBP
  • Glasgow City 13 GBP
  • Glasgow East 51.16 GBP
  • Glasgow GREENOCK CRUISE PORT 51.16 GBP
  • Glasgow International Airport 13 GBP
  • Glasgow Paisley 51.16 GBP
  • Glasgow Prestwick Airport 14 GBP
  • Glasgow Rutherglen 51.16 GBP
  • Glasgow South Street 51.16 GBP
  • Glasgow Springburn 51.16 GBP
  • Glasgow Train Station Central Station 51.16 GBP
  • Glasgow West 51.16 GBP
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

United Kingdom Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 195 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

It was a great rental experience thanx! The guys at Dollar was exceptionally friendly and gave me a super nice car, really more than I expected! Please be so kind as to indicate on the confirmation letter where these various car rental companies stop with their Shuttles at LHR Airport Terminals. It’s always a mission to find the Numbers of the BusStops relating to the company. If it’s the HotelHoppa bus, please indicate accordingly as his bus takes longer and costs £5 (cash only!!)

-