البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

ليفربول تأجير السيارات - من  9 USD / من 8 EUR
الأسعار من
$9
في اليوم
8
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في ليفربول, المملكة المتحدة

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في ليفربول

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في ليفربول

ليفربول تأجير السيارات

ليفربول Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في ليفربول.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في ليفربول ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل ليفربول Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في ليفربول لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في ليفربول.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في ليفربول. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في ليفربول، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

ليفربول هي مدينة بحرية في شمال غرب إنجلترا ، حيث يلتقي البحر الأيرلندي مع نهر ميرسي. وهي ميناء مركزي للتجارة والهجرة من القرن الثامن عشر إلى أوائل القرن العشرين ، ومن المعروف أيضًا أنها مدينة البيتلز. تبحر العبارات على طول الواجهة البحرية ، حيث المباني التجارية الشهيرة المعروفة باسم مبنى الكبد الملكي

خلال أواخر القرن التاسع عشر وأوائل القرن العشرين ، كانت الأكثر شهرة كميناء. إنها مسقط رأس فرقة البيتلز ، فرقة الروك الشعبية. ومن المعروف أيضا لفرق كرة القدم الخاصة بها ، ايفرتون اف سي وليفربول تسمى ليفربول أو سكود.

أصبحت ليفربول سريعة لتصبح واحدة من أفضل الوجهات الثقافية في المملكة المتحدة. تناول الطعام بالخارج كمحلي مع دليلنا المختار يدويًا لعشرة من أفضل المطاعم في ليفربول ، ويتميز بمشهد حيوي ومنتجات محلية عالية الجودة.

في الطابق 34 من ناطحة سحاب البرج الغربي تجربة طعام راقية في المرتفعات الرئيسية لأطول مطعم بانورامي 34 في المملكة المتحدة. يقدم هذا المطعم المأكولات الأوروبية الحديثة للضيوف في محيط مذهل.

يقع Panoramic 34 على طول الواجهة البحرية مع شاشات من الأرض إلى السقف ، ويوفر إطلالات خلابة بزاوية 360 درجة على أفق ليفربول ونهر ميرسي وتلال شمال ويلز. تتميز القائمة الموجزة ولكنها ذكية بمقبلات رائعة مثل الأرانب والحلوى السوداء مع البطاطا والسلطة وصلصة الخردل ومقابض مثل الهلبوت المقلي مع القرنبيط بالكاري ،

عندما تشرق الشمس وترتفع درجات الحرارة ، هناك بقعة واحدة فقط على الشاطئ حيث تريد أن تكون. ستمطر كثيرًا من المرح في جميع أنحاء ليفربول وخارجها ، سواء كانت الأمطار أو أشعة الشمس في معظم المدن الساحلية. عالج أطفالك بالآيس كريم أو أنشئ قلاع رملية أو امشِ بالرمل الأبيض. والعديد من الشواطئ مثالية لرحلة إلى البحر مع أطفالك.

تتمتع ليفربول ببعض الشواطئ الرائعة في ميرسيسايد. إذا كنت تزور الشواطئ في ليفربول ، فلا يمكنك أن تشعر بالغموض بشأن الطقس الرطب لأنها توفر الغيوم الجميلة وشروق الشمس مع ربما أكثر المناظر الخلابة. لا يوجد شيء مثل المشي على طول الشاطئ الرملي المواجه للسماء المليئة بالألوان الجميلة والأمواج المتعرجة. مع اقتراب فصل الصيف ودافئ نجلد

تشتهر ليفربول بحياتها الليلية ، وذلك بفضل بعض الدعم من زملائهم ، البيتلز. من الأندية الأصغر التي تقدم الموسيقى الحية في بعض الأحيان إلى أماكن الاستراحة الكبيرة ، إليك بعض المفضلة لمدينتنا. المستوى هو أكبر ملهى ليلي متعدد الطوابق في وسط مدينة ليفربول. تقع Level على ثلاثة طوابق من الأنواع المختلفة ، وتستضيف بعض أعظم منسقي الأغاني في ليفربول.

القصر هو واحد من أفضل النوادي الليلية في ليفربول ومع اللباس المثير للإعجاب ، قد تعتقد ذلك أيضًا. القصر هو الأكثر ازدحامًا في ليالي السبت ، ويخدم بشكل رئيسي عشاق الموسيقى المنزلية ويوفر العديد من خيارات كبائن كبار الشخصيات لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى الاحتفال أو لديهم مكان منعزل بعيدًا عن الحشد.

تقدم معظم الشركات الكبرى في يورك عقود تأجير أحادية الاتجاه. الاستئجار أحادي الاتجاه هو عندما يتم استئجار السيارة في مكان واحد وبالتالي يتم إرجاع السيارة في مكان آخر. في معظم الحالات ، إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة السيارة إلى موقع فريد ، فقد يفرض وكيل u-drive رسومًا إضافية. ستحدد ضمن الشروط والأحكام إذا تم تضمين رسوم أحادية الاتجاه في سعر الإيجار.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in ليفربول بالأسعار اليومية

  • ليفربول بيركينهيد جنوب 19 AED
  • مطار ليفربول 8 AED
  • وسط مدينة ليفربول 18 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

المملكة المتحدة تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

It was a great rental experience thanx! The guys at Dollar was exceptionally friendly and gave me a super nice car, really more than I expected! Please be so kind as to indicate on the confirmation letter where these various car rental companies stop with their Shuttles at LHR Airport Terminals. It’s always a mission to find the Numbers of the BusStops relating to the company. If it’s the HotelHoppa bus, please indicate accordingly as his bus takes longer and costs £5 (cash only!!)

-

Car Rental Liverpool

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Liverpool
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Liverpool rental car - travel information

The Liverpool Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Liverpool. We display the rates from most leading Liverpool car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Liverpool Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Liverpool to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Liverpool.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Liverpool.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Liverpool while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Liverpool is a maritime town in northwest England, where the Irish Sea meets the River Mersey. A central port of trade and migration from the 18th to the early 20th century, it is also, famously, The Beatles' hometown. Ferries sail along the waterfront, where the famous commercial buildings known as the Royal Liver Building

During the late 19th and early 20th centuries, it was most popular as a harbor. It is the birthplace for The Beatles, the popular rock group. It is also known for its football teams, Everton F.C. And the Liverpool F.C. are called Liverpudlians or Scousers.

Liverpool is fast to become one of the top cultural destinations in the UK. Eating out like a local with our handpicked guide to ten of Liverpool's best restaurants, boasting a vibrant restaurant scene and quality local produce.

On the West Tower skyscraper's 34th floor is a fine dining experience in the heady heights of UK's tallest restaurant Panoramic 34. This restaurant serves modern European cuisine to guests in stunning surroundings.

Located along the waterfront and with floor-to-ceiling screens, Panoramic 34 provides breathtaking 360 ° views over the skyline of Liverpool, the Mersey River and the North Wales hills. The succinct yet clever menu features awe-inspiring appetizers such as rabbit and black pudding with a potato, salad and mustard dressing and handles like pan-fried halibut with curried cauliflower,

When the sun shines and the temperatures rise, there's only one spot on the beach where you want to be. Rain or sunshine, in most seaside towns you'll still have plenty of fun all over Liverpool and beyond. Treat your kids with ice creams, create sandcastles or walk the white sand. And many beaches are ideal for a trip to the sea with your kids.

Liverpool has a few great beaches at Merseyside. If you're visiting beaches in Liverpool, you can't feel glum about the wet weather as it offers beautiful clouds and sunrises with maybe the most breathtaking views. There's nothing like walking along a sandy beach facing the sky filled with beautiful colours and rumbling waves. With summer around the corner and warm we whipped up

Liverpool is renowned for its nightlife, thanks mainly to some support from their colleagues, The Beatles. From the smaller clubs with live music on offer sometimes to the larger hangouts, here are some of our city's favorites. The level is the biggest multi-floor nightclub in Liverpool city center. Set over three floors of different genres, Level is host to some of Liverpool's greatest DJs.

The mansion is one of Liverpool's best nightclubs and with the dress code 'dress to impress' you would think so too. The mansion is busiest on Saturday nights, mainly serving house music fans and providing several VIP booths options for those looking to party or just have a secluded place away from the crowd.

Most of York's big u-drive companies offer one-way leases. One-way rental is when the vehicle is rented in one location and therefore the vehicle is returned in another. In most cases, if you would like to return the vehicle to a unique location, the u-drive agent may charge a further fee. it will state within the terms and conditions if the one-way charge is included within the rental price.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Liverpool

Some of our car rental companies available in Liverpool

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Liverpool:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 20 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 61 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 14 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 57 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 49 /day

Map of rental car locations in Liverpool

See our main car rental locations in Liverpool.

Locations in Liverpool

See main car rental locations in Liverpool:

Other car rental locations in Liverpool

We offer the following Liverpool car rental locations