租车 利物浦

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 利物浦 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

利物浦 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

利物浦租车指南

是针对利物浦的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要利物浦租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

利物浦 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与利物浦当地服务机构协商,在利物浦各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到利物浦最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在利物浦租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

利物浦是英格兰西北部的海上小镇,爱尔兰海与默西河汇合。它是18世纪至20世纪初的贸易和移民中心港口,也是著名的甲壳虫乐队的故乡。轮渡沿着海滨航行,著名的商业建筑被称为皇家肝脏大厦

在19世纪末和20世纪初,它作为港口最受欢迎。它是流行摇滚乐队披头士乐队的发源地。埃弗顿足球俱乐部(Everton FC)和利物浦足球俱乐部(Liverpool FC)也被称为利物浦足球俱乐部(Liverpudlians)或Scousers。

利物浦迅速成为英国顶级的文化目的地之一。我们精心挑选的利物浦十家最佳餐厅指南,让您像当地人一样就餐,拥有充满活力的餐厅风光和优质的当地特产。

在西塔摩天大楼的34层,您可以在英国最高的Panoramic 34餐厅高高地上享受美食。这家餐厅在迷人的环境中为客人提供现代欧洲美食。

Panoramic 34位于海滨,并设有落地屏风,可欣赏利物浦,默西河和北威尔士丘陵天际线的360度壮丽景色。简洁而巧妙的菜单包含令人赞叹的开胃菜,例如兔子和黑布丁配土豆,沙拉和芥末酱,以及像煎大比目鱼和咖喱花椰菜之类的手柄,

当阳光普照和温度升高时,海滩上只有一个你想去的地方。不论是晴天还是雨天,在大多数海滨小镇上,利物浦及其周边地区仍然会充满乐趣。用冰淇淋对待您的孩子,制造沙堡或走在白色的沙滩上。许多海滩都是与您的孩子一起出海旅行的理想选择。

利物浦在默西塞德郡有几个很棒的海滩。如果您正在利物浦的海滩旅行,您可能不会对潮湿的天气感到迷惑,因为它拥有美丽的云层和日出,并且可以欣赏到最迷人的景色。沿着美丽的色彩和汹涌的海浪,在面对着天空的沙滩上漫步,无比像。夏天临近,温暖的天气让我们兴奋不已

利物浦以其夜生活而闻名,这主要归功于其甲壳虫乐队的同事的一些支持。从有时会提供现场音乐的小型俱乐部到大型的视频群聊,这里是本市最受欢迎的一些场所。该级别是利物浦市中心最大的多层夜总会。 Level设置在三层不同的流派上,是一些利物浦最出色的DJ的主持人。

这座豪宅是利物浦最好的夜总会之一,而且着装要求“给人留下深刻的印象”,你也会这么想。大厦在周六晚上最繁忙,主要为家庭音乐迷提供服务,并为希望参加聚会或只是远离人群的僻静场所的人们提供了几个VIP展位。

约克的大多数大型U盘运输公司都提供单向租赁。单向出租是指在一个位置租用车辆,然后在另一位置返还车辆。在大多数情况下,如果您想将车辆退回唯一的位置,u-drive代理可能会收取更多费用。如果单价包含在租金中,它将在条款和条件中注明。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 利物浦 的租车费用

我们在 利物浦 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供利物浦所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 20 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 61 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 14 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 57 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 49 /日

利物浦的租车地点地图

查看我们在利物浦的主要租车地点.

利物浦的地点

查看利物浦的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 利物浦

我们提供以下利物浦个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Liverpool Car Rental - from  10 USD / from 8 EUR
RATES FROM
$10
PER DAY
8
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Liverpool, United Kingdom

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Liverpool

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Liverpool

Liverpool Car Rental

The Liverpool Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Liverpool. We display the rates from most leading Liverpool car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Liverpool Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Liverpool to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Liverpool.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Liverpool.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Liverpool while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Liverpool is a maritime town in northwest England, where the Irish Sea meets the River Mersey. A central port of trade and migration from the 18th to the early 20th century, it is also, famously, The Beatles' hometown. Ferries sail along the waterfront, where the famous commercial buildings known as the Royal Liver Building

During the late 19th and early 20th centuries, it was most popular as a harbor. It is the birthplace for The Beatles, the popular rock group. It is also known for its football teams, Everton F.C. And the Liverpool F.C. are called Liverpudlians or Scousers.

Liverpool is fast to become one of the top cultural destinations in the UK. Eating out like a local with our handpicked guide to ten of Liverpool's best restaurants, boasting a vibrant restaurant scene and quality local produce.

On the West Tower skyscraper's 34th floor is a fine dining experience in the heady heights of UK's tallest restaurant Panoramic 34. This restaurant serves modern European cuisine to guests in stunning surroundings.

Located along the waterfront and with floor-to-ceiling screens, Panoramic 34 provides breathtaking 360 ° views over the skyline of Liverpool, the Mersey River and the North Wales hills. The succinct yet clever menu features awe-inspiring appetizers such as rabbit and black pudding with a potato, salad and mustard dressing and handles like pan-fried halibut with curried cauliflower,

When the sun shines and the temperatures rise, there's only one spot on the beach where you want to be. Rain or sunshine, in most seaside towns you'll still have plenty of fun all over Liverpool and beyond. Treat your kids with ice creams, create sandcastles or walk the white sand. And many beaches are ideal for a trip to the sea with your kids.

Liverpool has a few great beaches at Merseyside. If you're visiting beaches in Liverpool, you can't feel glum about the wet weather as it offers beautiful clouds and sunrises with maybe the most breathtaking views. There's nothing like walking along a sandy beach facing the sky filled with beautiful colours and rumbling waves. With summer around the corner and warm we whipped up

Liverpool is renowned for its nightlife, thanks mainly to some support from their colleagues, The Beatles. From the smaller clubs with live music on offer sometimes to the larger hangouts, here are some of our city's favorites. The level is the biggest multi-floor nightclub in Liverpool city center. Set over three floors of different genres, Level is host to some of Liverpool's greatest DJs.

The mansion is one of Liverpool's best nightclubs and with the dress code 'dress to impress' you would think so too. The mansion is busiest on Saturday nights, mainly serving house music fans and providing several VIP booths options for those looking to party or just have a secluded place away from the crowd.

Most of York's big u-drive companies offer one-way leases. One-way rental is when the vehicle is rented in one location and therefore the vehicle is returned in another. In most cases, if you would like to return the vehicle to a unique location, the u-drive agent may charge a further fee. it will state within the terms and conditions if the one-way charge is included within the rental price.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Liverpool with daily rates

  • Liverpool Airport 8 GBP
  • Liverpool Birkenhead South 19 GBP
  • Liverpool Downtown 18 GBP
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

United Kingdom Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 195 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

It was a great rental experience thanx! The guys at Dollar was exceptionally friendly and gave me a super nice car, really more than I expected! Please be so kind as to indicate on the confirmation letter where these various car rental companies stop with their Shuttles at LHR Airport Terminals. It’s always a mission to find the Numbers of the BusStops relating to the company. If it’s the HotelHoppa bus, please indicate accordingly as his bus takes longer and costs £5 (cash only!!)

-