تأجير السيارات لندن

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في لندن
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

لندن تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

لندن Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في لندن.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في لندن ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل لندن Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في لندن لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في لندن.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في لندن. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في لندن، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

لندن ، عاصمة إنجلترا والمملكة المتحدة ، هي مدينة يعود تاريخها إلى العصر الروماني في القرن الحادي والعشرين ولها تاريخ. يقع مبنى البرلمان الضخم ، وبرج الساعة الشهير "بيغ بن" ودير وستمنستر ، وهو موقع تتويج الملك البريطاني ، في قلبه. تقدم عجلة مراقبة عين لندن عبر نهر التايمز إطلالات بانورامية على المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية في ساوث بانك.

تقع مدينة لندن في الحي التجاري بوسط لندن. وهذا ما يسمى أيضًا الميل المربع. تقدم مدينة لندن الخدمات إلى المنطقة من خلال الحكومة المحلية. كما أنها تساعد وتعزز لندن باعتبارها المركز المالي والتجاري الرائد في العالم.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالطعام ، تتمتع المدينة بتاريخ غني والعديد من المطاعم تعكس ذلك في تصويرها للأطباق والأذواق المفضلة في البلاد. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة المأكولات البريطانية الأصيلة ، فتوقع الحيوية والتنوع ، وكلها متوفرة بكثرة في مشهد تناول الطعام في لندن.

لا يوجد شيء مثل Fish & Chips يقول ، "الطعام البريطاني". هذه الوجبة البريطانية الشهيرة ، المعترف بها في جميع أنحاء العالم ، على رأس كل قائمة طعام للسياح في لندن والمملكة المتحدة. في حين أنه من الأفضل تناول السمك والرقائق على شاطئ البحر ، يمكن الحصول على السمك والبطاطا الرائعة في لندن.

يقع أقرب شاطئ في لندن على طريق بيكاديللي! محمية طبيعية للغابات مساحتها 700 فدان هي موطن لبحيرة طبيعية خلابة في Ruislip ، غرب لندن ، مع شاطئ رملي حقيقي. يقع أقرب شاطئ في لندن على طريق بيكاديللي! محمية طبيعية للغابات مساحتها 700 فدان هي موطن لبحيرة طبيعية خلابة في Ruislip ، غرب لندن ، مع شاطئ رملي حقيقي.

هناك أيضًا مشي في الغابات وقطار صغير وسفينة قرصان للأطفال للبيع ولكن نظرًا لما يمكنك رؤيته في الصورة أعلاه ، لا يُسمح بالسباحة من الناحية القانونية. ويشتهر Wonderful Whitstable بالمأكولات البحرية ولكن لا يفوتك الشواطئ أيضًا. يعد West Beach مكانًا رائعًا للتنزه داخل Whitstable نفسها ، في حين يوفر شاطئ Tankerton ، الذي يبعد قليلاً عن الشرق ، إطلالات رائعة على المحيط.

مايفير هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق الفاخرة والحصرية في لندن ، مع فنادق 5 نجوم ومتاجر ومطاعم وبارات وحانات. شارع بوند هو الشارع الجانبي الأكثر شهرة. يجب على المسافرين تجنب هذه المنطقة على الميزانية.

عند زيارة لندن ، وخاصة في الليل ، يجب أن تكون Soho في قائمة المسافرين. تشتهر بمطاعمها العصرية وأماكن الموسيقى الحية والحانات الرائعة والنوادي الواقعة في وسط لندن. وهو أيضًا مركز الحياة الليلية للمثليين في المدينة.

حانات باردة في لندن حيث يوجد النادي الحصري حيث يأتي الفخامة والمصقول ليراهم ويصبحون ، يبتعدون ليلاً. خلال تصميم السيدات لفساتينهن الجديدة المصممة والرجال الذين يرتدون سترات ، ستشعر وكأنك أصبحت اجتماعيًا ليليًا. يعمل الأدرينالين عالياً مثل عازف الإيقاع الحي يقرع الطبول في إيقاعه مع الإيقاعات من نادي DJ.

عندما تستأجر سيارة ، فأنت غير قادر على القيادة في أي مكان ترغب فيه ، إذا كنت تلتزم بقوانين المرور المحلية التي قد تختلف عما تريد. ابحث عما إذا كنت ترغب في عبور الحدود إلى بلد آخر لأنه قد تكون هناك حدود و / أو رسوم إضافية مستحقة الدفع. إذا كنت ترغب في طلب السيارة بالعبّارة ، يرجى اختبار الأداء أقل عدد من المرات.

لا يمكنك قيادة سيارتك المستأجرة في الأماكن المحظورة أو القيادة على الجليد والأنهار والبحيرات غير المغطاة والجبهات وغيرها من التضاريس الوعرة. إلغاء مجاني للحجز الخاص بك حتى 7 أيام بعد تأكيد الحجز ، إذا بدأ الحجز في أقل من 7 أيام ، يمكنك الإلغاء مجانًا حتى 48 ساعة

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في لندن

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في لندن

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في لندن:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 14 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 57 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 49 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 20 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 61 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في لندن

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في لندن.

مواقع في لندن

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في لندن:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في لندن

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في لندن

Car Rental London

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in London
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

London rental car - travel information

The London Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for London. We display the rates from most leading London car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The London Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in London to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in London.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in London.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in London while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

London, the capital of England and the United Kingdom, is a city dating back to Roman times in the 21st century with a history. The formidable Parliament Building, the famous 'Big Ben' clock tower and Westminster Abbey, the site of British king coronations, stand at its heart. The London Eye observation wheel across the Thames River offers panoramic views of the urban landscape of South Bank.

The City of London is in central London's business district. This is also called the Square Mile. The city of London Corporation delivers services to the area through local government. It is also helping and promoting London as the world's leading financial and business hub.

When it comes to food, the city has a rich history and many restaurants reflect this in their portrayal of the nation's favorite cuisines and tastes. If you want to experience authentic British cuisine, anticipate vibrancy and variety, all of which can be found in abundance in the dining scene in London.

There is nothing like Fish & Chips which says, 'British Food.' This popular British meal, recognized all over the world, is at the top of every food list for London and UK tourists. While fish & chips are best eaten at the seaside, great fish & chips can be obtained in London.

The closest London beach is on Piccadilly Road! A 700-acre forest nature reserve is home to a spectacular natural lake in Ruislip, West London, with a genuine sandy beach. The closest London beach is on Piccadilly Road! A 700-acre forest nature reserve is home to a spectacular natural lake in Ruislip, West London, with a genuine sandy beach.

There are also forest walks, a miniature train and a children's pirate ship on sale but given what you can see in the picture above, swimming is legally not permitted. Wonderful Whitstable is popular for seafood but not to miss the beaches either. West Beach is a lovely spot for a stroll within Whitstable itself, while Tankerton Beach, a little further east, provides untouched views of the ocean.

Mayfair is one of London's most luxurious and exclusive regions, with 5-star hotels, stores, restaurants, bars, and pubs. Bond Street is the most famous side street. Travelers should be avoiding this area on a budget.

When visiting London, and particularly at night, Soho is a must on any traveler list. It is renowned for its trendy restaurants, live music venues, cool bars, and clubs located in central London. It is also the town's gay nightlife center.

Cool bars in London where there's the exclusive club where the posh and polished come to see and be, they schmooze away the night. During ladies modeling their new designer dresses and blazer-clad men, you'll feel like you've become a night socialite. Adrenaline runs high like a live percussionist beats his drums in rhythm with the bangers of the DJ's club.

When you rent a car, you're unengaged to drive anywhere you wish, if you abide by the laws of local traffic which could differ from what you're wont to. Look out if you wish to cross the border into another country because there may be limits and/or extra fees payable. If you wish to require the car by ferry, please test wit the least bit times.

You cannot drive your rental car in prohibited places or drive on ice, unbridged rivers and lakes, foreshores and other off-road terrain. FREE CANCELLATION of your reservation up to 7 days after confirmation of your reservation, if the reservation begins in less than 7 days you can cancel free of charge up to 48 hours

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in London

Some of our car rental companies available in London

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in London:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 57 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 49 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 20 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 61 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 14 /day

Map of rental car locations in London

See our main car rental locations in London.

Locations in London

See main car rental locations in London:

Other car rental locations in London

We offer the following London car rental locations