搜索,比较 & 预定车辆
拾音器:
 回车到一个不同的位置
到达:
返回:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

评论

4.6 / 5

         

仔 租车 - 起步价  9 USD / 起步价 8 EUR
费率 低至
$9
每日
8
每日

我们提供廉租车仔,英国

 
 

货比三家,在租车巧省钱

这样提出报价,省去一半在 的租车费用

仔 租车

仔租车指南

是针对仔的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要仔租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

仔 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与仔当地服务机构协商,在仔各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到仔最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在仔租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

阿伯丁(Aberdeen)是苏格兰东北部的港口城市,北海在此穿越迪河(Dee)和唐河(Don)。该地区是外国社区的所在地,那里有近海石油工业。由于其众多耐久的灰石建筑,它也被称为“花岗岩之城”。 19世纪的Marischal学院是传统的哥特式宏伟地标,现在是市议会的总部。

阿伯丁郡(Aberdeen shire)从“地球上最后一个伟大的地方之一”(Cairngorms)一直延伸到“该国最著名的海岸线之一”。根据国家地理杂志。苏格兰人(苏格兰的主要报纸之一)称他的小镇阿伯丁(Aberdeen)-船停靠在大街前,海豚在繁忙的北海港口停泊-“在建筑上最具特色的地方之一

除了阿伯丁市以外,您还可以找到阿伯丁郡的周边地区,该地区由苏格兰一些最著名的城镇和村庄组成-著名的电影,历史意义,皇室特权和数百年来许多讲故事者的灵感。如果您打算沿着阿伯丁郡海岸前往班夫郡海岸,或者将目光投向雄伟的皇家迪赛德(Royal Deeside)。

阿伯丁(Aberdeen)是一座有两个老城的城市,而没有一个。老阿伯丁(Aberdeen)是阿伯丁第一所大学于1495年成立的地方,其鹅卵石铺成的街道,成熟的树木和建于15世纪的坚固大教堂。富迪(Footie)在当地被称为Fittie,是湖边的一个古怪的钓鱼区,带有小农舍和彩绘外屋的广场。

被誉为海上小镇,并且邻近城市,如今,我们的沿海和海洋遗产继续发挥重要作用。船只停靠在市中心的街道上,沿途每天仍从我们的两条河流和邻近的渔港进口新鲜的海鲜。

我们享誉世界的阿伯丁安格斯牛肉受到高度重视。迪恩(Dean)丰富的传统脆饼是在亨特利(Huntly)制造的。艾隆(Ellon)是阿伯丁北部的精酿啤酒先驱者的故乡,酿酒狗阿伯丁(Brew Dog Aberdeen)和阿伯丁郡(Aberdeenshire)因其耕地的自然和面积以及肥沃的牧场而闻名。我们以新鲜的海鲜而闻名,其中包括每天着陆的亲爱的银亲爱的人

当灯光在这里落下时,有很多东西可以让您忙碌。阿伯丁(Aberdeen)充满活力的夜生活为那些寻找时尚,独特或宜人的事物的人提供了很多选择。还有一个常见的俱乐部场景,有八个不同的俱乐部,涵盖了从80年代和90年代到R&B和舞蹈的各种音乐和主题。

租用汽车指南可帮助客户从机场和城市中找到便宜且负担得起的汽车。为了避免更高的价格,客户可以通过网站在线预订汽车,也可以提前预订。我们在160多个国家/地区开展业务,拥有900多家企业,我们可以在合适的位置以合适的价格找到合适的汽车。

阅读更多

Other car rental locations in 香港仔 日费率

  • 阿伯丁机场 13 CNY
  • 香港仔市 15 CNY
呼叫中心的开放时间

[东部]星期一至星期五:03:00-16:00  坐-太阳:03:00至11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  坐-太阳:08:00-16:00


通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1)866 735 1715美国 (++1)866 735 1715
  • 德国 (++49)0800 789 5047德国 (++49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44)0800 078 9054英国 (++44)0800 078 9054
  • 西班牙 (++34)914 141 480西班牙(++34)914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61)1800 210 813澳大利亚 (++61)1800 210 813
  • 法国 (++33)170 700 593法国 (++33)170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31)0800 020 0459荷兰 (++31)0800 020 0459
  • 比利时 (++32)02 400 4165比利时 (++32)02 400 4165
  • 阿根廷   (+54) 1139848464阿根廷 (+54) 1139848464
  • 巴西 (+55) 7128860727巴西 (+55) 7128860727
  • 捷克共和国 (+420) 225985717捷克共和国 (+420) 225985717
  • 丹麦 (+45) 78737344丹麦 (+45) 78737344
  • 中国香港 (+85) 230183031中国香港 (+85) 230183031
  • 日本 (+81) 367702753日本 (+81) 367702753
  • 墨西哥 (+52) 5571000321墨西哥 (+52) 5571000321
  • 波兰 (+48) 221165898 波兰 (+48) 221165898
  • 罗马尼亚 (+40) 312295047罗马尼亚 (+40) 312295047
  • 俄罗斯 (+74) 999710053俄罗斯 (+74) 999710053
  • 沙特阿拉伯 (+966) 8008500803沙特阿拉伯 (+966) 8008500803
  • 瑞典 (+46) 852503101瑞典 (+46) 852503101
  • 瑞士 (+41) 445510212瑞士 (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011阿联酋 800 0311 0011

英国 出租汽车的评论,
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
基于对客户调查的195 回应。.

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

It was a great rental experience thanx! The guys at Dollar was exceptionally friendly and gave me a super nice car, really more than I expected! Please be so kind as to indicate on the confirmation letter where these various car rental companies stop with their Shuttles at LHR Airport Terminals. It’s always a mission to find the Numbers of the BusStops relating to the company. If it’s the HotelHoppa bus, please indicate accordingly as his bus takes longer and costs £5 (cash only!!)

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Aberdeen Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 8 EUR
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
8
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Aberdeen, United Kingdom

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Aberdeen

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Aberdeen

Aberdeen Car Rental

The Aberdeen Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Aberdeen. We display the rates from most leading Aberdeen car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Aberdeen Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Aberdeen to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Aberdeen.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Aberdeen.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Aberdeen while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Aberdeen is a port city in northeast Scotland, where the North Sea crosses the Dee and Don rivers. The region is home to a foreign community, with an offshore petroleum industry. It is also known as the 'Granite City' because of its numerous enduring grey-stone buildings. Marischal College in the 19th century is a traditional-a grand Gothic landmark that is now the City Council's headquarters.

Aberdeen shire stretches from "one of the last great places on earth" (the Cairngorms) to "one of the most famous coastlines in the country." According to National Geographic. And the Scotsman (one of Scotland's major newspapers) calls his town Aberdeen - where ships dock right in front of the streets and dolphins in the busy North Sea harbor - "one of the most architecturally distinguishing

Beyond the city of Aberdeen, you can find the surrounding region of Aberdeenshire, which is made up of some of the most renowned towns and villages in Scotland - famous film, historic significance, royalty and inspiration for many storytellers over the centuries. If you're going for the Banffshire Coast along the Aberdeenshire coast, or have your sights set on the majestic Royal Deeside.

Aberdeen is a city with two Old Cities, and not one. Old Aberdeen is where Aberdeen's first university was established in 1495, with its cobbled streets, mature trees and a fortified cathedral dating back to the 15th century. And Footdee-locally is known as Fittie-is a quirky fishing quarter at the edge of the lake, with squares of small cottages and brightly painted outhouses.

Known as a sea town and with the proximity of the city to the coast, today our coastal and maritime heritage continues to play an important role. Ships dock down streets in the city center, and fresh seafood is still imported every day from our two rivers and neighboring fishing harbors along the way.

Our world-renowned Aberdeen Angus beef is highly regarded. The rich traditional shortbread from Dean's is made in Huntly. And Ellon is home to craft beer pioneers just north of Aberdeen, Brew Dog Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire are renowned for the nature and size of the arable land and the fertile pastures. We are known for our fresh seafood including the affectionately called silver darlings who land each day

There's plenty to keep you occupied when the lights fall down in town here. Aberdeen's vibrant nightlife has plenty of choices for those looking for something that's trendy, unique or pleasant. There is also a common club scene with eight different clubs covering a wide range of music and themes to R&B and dance from the 80s and 90s.

Rent a car guide helps customers find cheap and affordable cars from the airport and the city. In order to avoid higher prices, customers can book their car online via a website and can book in advance. Working in 160 countries with over 900 businesses, we can find the right car at the right location, at the right price.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Aberdeen with daily rates

  • Aberdeen Airport 13 GBP
  • Aberdeen City 15 GBP
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

United Kingdom Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 195 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

It was a great rental experience thanx! The guys at Dollar was exceptionally friendly and gave me a super nice car, really more than I expected! Please be so kind as to indicate on the confirmation letter where these various car rental companies stop with their Shuttles at LHR Airport Terminals. It’s always a mission to find the Numbers of the BusStops relating to the company. If it’s the HotelHoppa bus, please indicate accordingly as his bus takes longer and costs £5 (cash only!!)

-