تأجير السيارات بريستول

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في بريستول
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

بريستول تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

بريستول Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في بريستول.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في بريستول ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل بريستول Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في بريستول لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في بريستول.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في بريستول. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في بريستول، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

بريستول هي مدينة ذات تاريخ بحري مزدهر يمتد على طول نهر آفون في جنوب غرب إنجلترا. تضم مستودعات المرفأ التي تعود للقرن التاسع عشر الآن المطاعم والمتاجر والمرافق الثقافية مثل معارض الفن المعاصر.

بريستول هي سادس أكبر مدينة في إنجلترا. المدينة مأهولة بالسكان في الريف المحيط منذ العصر الحديدي ، مع دليل على الحصون القديمة والفيلات الرومانية. على مر السنين ، ازدهرت بريستول ، التي كانت في السابق ميناءًا شائعًا للسفر إلى أمريكا والآن مركزًا للثقافة والفضاء والصناعة.

أصبحت بريستول مرادفًا لمجموعة جيدة من أماكن تناول الطعام. نختار أماكننا المفضلة في المدينة لتناول الطعام من الملاذات الرخيصة والبهجة في الشوارع الضيقة القديمة بالمدينة إلى أكثر الأماكن العصرية في بريستول على الميناء

يشتهر The Olive Shed بأطباق التاباس اللذيذة ، بما في ذلك مجموعة مختارة من الأطباق النباتية والنباتية مثل أوراق الكرمة المحشوة بالأرز ، ولديه الكثير ليجلبه المتسابقون الذين يتطلعون إلى الاسترخاء مع الأصدقاء والعائلة وكوب كبير من النبيذ. من السهل تفويت المطعم ، ولكن بمجرد تمريره ، ستكون أحمق لتفوت أحد أفضل إطلالات بريستول على الساحل.

تعد Rest Bay واحدة من أشهر وجهات ركوب الأمواج في جنوب ويلز وأقرب شاطئ لركوب الأمواج في بريستول. في Rest Bay ، يمكنك العثور على موجة قابلة للتخلص منها في أي يوم معين. الشاطئ الرملي طويل وشائع لدى المشاة والعائلات

أحد الأشياء الرائعة الكثيرة في بريستول هو أنه على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة هناك الكثير من المناظر الخلابة. هناك أيضًا بعض الشواطئ الجميلة القريبة في غضون ساعة واحدة بالسيارة ، والتي تكون مفيدة عندما تشرق الشمس.

مع انتهاء الحانات ، تعود النوادي الليلية في بريستول إلى الحياة وهناك أماكن يمكن أن يلائم فيها أي طعم موسيقي تقريبًا. أكثر الألقاب شهرة في بريستول هو Motion ، المصنف 19 في جميع أنحاء العالم في أفضل 100 نادي جديد من قبل DJ Mag.

الحياة الليلية في بريستول أسطورية. مع نواديها الضخمة التي تستضيف كبار منسقي الموسيقى للعيش في الحفلات الموسيقية تحت الأرض ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع جميع أنواع الحانات ، ومكبرات الصوت الأنيقة ، والليالي الكوميدية ، والحانات السحرية والكاريوكي - هذه مدينة تعرف كيف تحصل على المتعة.

تشتهر بريستول بموهبتها الفنية القوية ، وهذا ينعكس في حياتها الليلية الدافئة والحيوية. المدينة هي بؤرة مواهب إبداعية وساهمت في قائمة طويلة من منسقي الأغاني المبتكرين. مع حلول الليل ، ينصب التركيز الرئيسي حول Harbourside و Park Street و Corn Street ، وكلها مليئة بكوكتيل وبارات ما قبل المسرح ومراحل الموسيقى الحية والحانات والنوادي.

لديك طرق رسوم في العديد من المدن والأمم ، ومعظم طرق الرسوم التي ستدفعها نقدًا أو جنبًا إلى جنب مع بطاقتك الرئيسية ، ولكن بعض شركات التأجير لديها أجهزة رسوم إلكترونية ، بالنظر إلى شركة التأجير ، يتم تضمين قيمة رسوم الرسوم في التأجير السعر أم لا ، قد تجد هذه المعلومات ضمن الشروط المحددة لكل شركة تأجير.

يسمح نظام الرسوم الإلكترونية بالدفع التلقائي لجميع الرسوم المستحقة عن حدق أي بوابة رسوم إلكترونية ، وستقوم بتفعيل نظام الرسوم هذا بمجرد الحصول على مكتب يو درايف ، وبالتالي يتم تحميل نفقات الرسوم تلقائيًا على بطاقتك الرئيسية. لا يزال دليل u-drive متاحًا لإيواء العملاء.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في بريستول

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في بريستول

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في بريستول:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 57 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 49 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 20 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 61 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 14 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في بريستول

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في بريستول.

مواقع في بريستول

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في بريستول:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في بريستول

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في بريستول

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Bristol Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 8 EUR
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
8
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Bristol, United Kingdom

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Bristol

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Bristol

Bristol Car Rental

The Bristol Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Bristol. We display the rates from most leading Bristol car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Bristol Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Bristol to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Bristol.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Bristol.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Bristol while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Bristol is a city with a prosperous maritime history straddling the Avon River in south-western England. The 19th-century harbor warehouses now feature restaurants, stores, and cultural facilities such as galleries of contemporary art.

Bristol is the sixth-largest town in England. The town has been inhabited in the surrounding countryside since the Iron Age, with evidence of ancient forts and Roman villas. Over the years, Bristol has thrived, once a popular port for travels to America and now a center for culture, aerospace and industry.

Bristol has become a synonym for its good array of places to eat. We choose our favorite places in the city to dine from cheap and cheerful hideaways on the old narrow streets of the city to the most fashionable spots in Bristol on the Harbor

Renowned for its delicious tapas, including a selection of vegetarian and vegan dishes such as zesty rice stuffed vine leaves, The Olive Shed has plenty to bring to runners looking to relax with friends, family and a big glass of wine. Tucked away the restaurant is easy to miss, but by merely passing it by, you would be a fool to miss out on one of Bristol's finest views of the coastline.

Rest Bay is one of South Wales's most popular surf destinations and Bristol's nearest surf beach. In Rest Bay you can find a rideable wave on any given day. The sandy beach is long and popular with walkers and families

One of the many wonderful things about Bristol is that only a short drive away there is plenty of stunning scenery. There are also a couple of beautiful beaches nearby all within an hour's drive away, which comes in handy when the sun shines.

As the pubs wind up, Bristol's nightclubs come to life and there are places where nearly any musical taste can be suited. Bristol's most iconic super club is Motion, ranked 19th worldwide in the new Top 100 Clubs by DJ Mag.

Bristol nightlife is legendary. With its massive clubs that host top DJs to live underground concerts, along with all kinds of pubs, stylish speakeasies, comedy nights, magic and karaoke bars-this is a city that knows how to get fun.

Bristol is well known for its strong artistic talent, and this is reflected in its warm, lively nightlife. The city is a creative talent hotbed and has contributed to a long list of innovative DJs. As night falls, the main emphasis lands around the Harborside, Park Street and Corn Street, all filled with a cocktail and pre-theatre bars, live music stages, pubs and clubs.

You have toll roads in many cities and nations, most toll roads you'll pay with cash or together with your master card, but some rental companies have electronic toll devices, looking on the rental company the worth of toll device is included within the rental price or not, you may find this information within the specific terms of every rental company.

The electronic toll system allows automatic payment of all fees owed for prying any electronic toll gate, you'll activate this toll system once you gain the u-drive desk and therefore the toll expenses are charged automatically on your master card. the u-drive guide continues to be available to customer accommodation.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Bristol with daily rates

  • Bristol Airport 12 GBP
  • Bristol Horfield 18 GBP
  • Bristol South 51.16 GBP
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

United Kingdom Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 195 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

It was a great rental experience thanx! The guys at Dollar was exceptionally friendly and gave me a super nice car, really more than I expected! Please be so kind as to indicate on the confirmation letter where these various car rental companies stop with their Shuttles at LHR Airport Terminals. It’s always a mission to find the Numbers of the BusStops relating to the company. If it’s the HotelHoppa bus, please indicate accordingly as his bus takes longer and costs £5 (cash only!!)

-