تأجير السيارات مانشستر

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في مانشستر
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

مانشستر تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

مانشستر Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في مانشستر.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في مانشستر ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل مانشستر Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في مانشستر لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في مانشستر.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في مانشستر. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في مانشستر، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

مانشستر مدينة كبيرة ذات ثروة من التاريخ الصناعي في شمال غرب إنجلترا. تتذكر شبكة القنوات التي تعود للقرن الثامن عشر من منطقة القلعة لحماية الطبيعة أيام المدينة كقوة نسيج ، ويمكن للزوار تتبع التاريخ في متحف العلوم والصناعة الغامر. تضم أحواض السفن التي تم تنشيطها في سالفورد كويز الآن متحف الحرب الإمبراطورية الشمالية.

تعتبر مانشستر المدينة الثانية في إنجلترا. كانت ذات يوم قوة صناعية وهي الآن مركز ترفيهي رئيسي ، يشتهر بالعديد من النوادي الليلية الرائعة والمكتبات الواسعة والتاريخ المجيد للرياضة. مانشستر ، المدينة والبلدية في المنطقة البلدية لمنطقة مانشستر الكبرى الحضرية ، شمال غرب إنجلترا.

يقع جزء كبير من المنطقة ، بما في ذلك القلب التاريخي ، في مقاطعة لانكشاير التاريخية ولكن لديها منطقة جنوب نهر ميرسي في مقاطعة تشيشاير التاريخية. مانشستر هي مركز أكبر منطقة حضرية في شمال إنجلترا ولا تزال مدينة إقليمية مهمة ، لكنها فقدت الحيوية غير العادية والتأثير الفريد الذي وضعها في طليعة إنجلترا.

يتم تعريف مانشستر بشكل خاص من قبل المناطق الاقتصادية. وأهم ما في الأمر هو البعد عن الشيء الذي يقسمه من الشرق إلى الغرب. وهذا يشمل الكثير من الصناعات البتروكيماوية الثقيلة على طريق السفن بالقرب من Irlam ، EE في ترافورد بارك وسالفورد ، وأدوات الآلات ومعالجة المعادن في شرق مانشستر.

يقتصر التصنيع الجنوبي على عدد قليل من مواقع المصانع الصغيرة المخطط لها بشكل رئيسي ، شمال وشرق مانشستر ، تتبع شرائط الصناعة الراسخة كل طريق ، ووادي النهر ، والقناة المهجورة. الخصائص السائدة هي المصانع الكهروكيميائية في وادي إيرويل ، وأصباغ إيرك ، ومصانع النسيج القديمة في كل مكان.

يزدهر مجتمع الطعام والشراب في مانشستر. تؤسس المدينة نفسها كواحدة من أكثر وجهات الطعام إثارة في المملكة المتحدة مع افتتاح مطاعم وبارات ومقاهي جديدة بانتظام. من المطاعم الفاخرة وشاي بعد الظهر إلى الأسواق المنبثقة ، وطعام الشارع غير الرسمي ، لدى مانشستر الكبرى الكثير من الخيارات لتناسب أي مزاج قد تفكر فيه.

لماذا لا تحاول الهروب من عشاق الطعام ، أو تبادل الذرة أو تجربة الحانة المعاصرة؟ اكتشف المنتجات المحلية أو المقاهي المستقلة وغير التقليدية في مانشستر الكبرى. هذه المدينة هي جنة للمأكولات النباتية والنباتية ، كما أنها مناسبة للانفجار مع بعض الخيارات الحلال.

كما قال إيان براون ذات مرة الشهيرة ، لدى مانشستر كل شيء ما عدا الشاطئ - ولكن لا يجب أن تذهب بعيدًا جدًا للبحث عن واحد. دائمًا ما تكون الامتدادات الرملية للبقع الساحلية مثل فورمبي وبلاكبول سائحين من مانشستر الكبرى - ولكن يوجد شاطئ واحد سري على عتبة بابنا ربما لا تفهمه.

تشتهر المنطقة منذ فترة طويلة بمتاجرها غير التقليدية ، ولكنها الآن متوازنة ببعض أفضل الحياة الليلية في مانشستر ، في وسط المدينة ، لتصبح الخيار الأول للمحترفين الشباب. هناك أيضًا العديد من أماكن الموسيقى الحية ، بما في ذلك المفضلة لموسيقى الجاز الكلاسيكية. هذه المدينة لديها شيء عن كل شيء.

يوجه دليل تأجير السيارات في مانشستر ويقارن أسعار تأجير السيارات. نحن نعمل مع العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات ، لذلك نضمن سعر المركبات. من الأفضل استكشاف مانشستر باستئجار سيارة. تأجير السيارات هو وسيلة مريحة وغير مكلفة للتنقل. يجب عليك أن تستأجر سيارة معك.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في مانشستر

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في مانشستر

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في مانشستر:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 20 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 61 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 14 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 57 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 49 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في مانشستر

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في مانشستر.

مواقع في مانشستر

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في مانشستر:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في مانشستر

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في مانشستر

Car Rental Manchester

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Manchester
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Manchester rental car - travel information

The Manchester Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Manchester. We display the rates from most leading Manchester car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Manchester Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Manchester to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Manchester.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Manchester.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Manchester while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Manchester is a big city with a wealth of industrial history in north-west England. The 18th-century canal network of the Castle field conservation area remembers the days of the city as a textile powerhouse, and visitors can trace the history in the immersive Science & Industry Museum. The revitalized dockyards at Salford Quays now house the Imperial War Museum North.

Manchester is popularly regarded as the second city of England. It was once an industrial powerhouse and is now a major entertainment center, renowned for its many spectacular nightclubs, vast libraries and glorious history of the sport. Manchester, city and municipal borough in the Greater Manchester urban area municipal area, northwest England.

Much of the region, including the historic heart, is situated in Lancashire's historic county but it has an area south of the Mersey River in Cheshire's historic county. Manchester is the center of northern England's largest metropolitan area and remains a significant regional city, but it has lost the extraordinary vitality and unique impact that put it at the forefront of England.

Manchester is especially defined by economic areas. the foremost significance of those is out and away from the one which bisects it from east to west. This includes much of the petrochemical heavy industries on the shipway near Irlam, EE in Trafford Park and Salford, and machine tools and metal processing in eastern Manchester.

Southern manufacturing is limited to a few small, mainly planned factory sites, north and east of Manchester, long-established industry ribbons follow every road, river valley, and abandoned canal. The dominant characteristics are the Irwell Valley electrochemical factories, the Irk's dyestuffs and, everywhere, the old textile mills.

The food and drink community is flourishing in Manchester. The city is establishing itself as one of the UK's most exciting food destinations with new restaurants, bars and cafes opening regularly. From fine dining and afternoon tea to pop-up markets, and casual street food, Greater Manchester has plenty of choices to match any mood you may think of.

Why not try the foodie escape, the Corn Exchange or the contemporary pub experience? Discover local produce or the independent and funky coffee shops of Greater Manchester. This city is a paradise for vegan and vegetarian cuisine and is also fit for bursting with a few halal choices.

As Ian Brown once said famously, Manchester has everything but a beach-but you do not should go too far to search out one. The sandy stretches of coastal spots like Formby and Blackpool are always fashionable Greater Manchester tourists-but there's one secret beach on our doorstep you would possibly not comprehend.

The area has long been known for its quirky shops, but now they are balanced by some of Manchester's best nightlife, in the middle of the city, becoming the number one choice for young professionals. There are also many live music venues, including a favorite of classic jazz. This city has something about it all.

Manchester's rental car guide guides and compares prices for rental vehicles. We work with several car rental companies, so we guarantee the price of the vehicles.  Manchester is best explored by renting a car. Car rental is a convenient and inexpensive way to get around. You should ex rent a car with you.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Manchester

Some of our car rental companies available in Manchester

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Manchester:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 20 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 61 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 14 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 57 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 49 /day

Map of rental car locations in Manchester

See our main car rental locations in Manchester.

Locations in Manchester

See main car rental locations in Manchester:

Other car rental locations in Manchester

We offer the following Manchester car rental locations