租车 伯明翰

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 伯明翰 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

伯明翰 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

伯明翰租车指南

是针对伯明翰的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要伯明翰租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

伯明翰 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与伯明翰当地服务机构协商,在伯明翰各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到伯明翰最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在伯明翰租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

伯明翰(Birmingham)是英格兰西米德兰兹(West Midlands)地区的一个主要城市,拥有工业革命时期的众多地标,这些地标将其视为18世纪成长中的强国。伯明翰博物馆和美术馆以市中心的拉斐尔派前桅杆闻名。

伯明翰被认为是“世界上第一个制造业城市”,1889年被宣布为“千门之都”。尽管大多数游客都直奔伦敦,但他们几乎不知道英国熟睡的伯明翰(Birmingham)乘火车仅90分钟即可到达。这不仅仅是一些老城区;它是英国第二大城市,值得一游

对于那些从伦敦迁居的人,伯明翰位居榜首。它是欧洲最年轻的城市之一,也是最具创新性的城市之一,因此也难怪创意人才会迁移到该国最发达的城市之一。

伯明翰的运河比威尼斯长得多,运河每天都由小船,步行或骑自行车的人沿发达的人行道使用。运河似乎沿着火车路线行驶,因此,如果您想在一个夏日夜晚漫步而不会迷路,伯明翰非常适合

新建筑物无时无刻不在涌现,您下次造访时可能会发现与众不同的事物。汇丰银行还计划从伦敦迁至伯明翰,并在Broad Street镇中心建造全新的总部。

英国的第二座城市因其邓禄普轮胎而比米其林星更受追捧,最近它已成为与全球许多首都同等地位的合适食品天堂。从秘密的演讲到创意的制琴和屡获殊荣的杜松子酒点。

伯明翰的酒吧现场真是太美了。因此,如果您想与工作人员一起喝酒,下班后喝点啤酒或在某个地方打个约会,我们已经完成了我们最喜欢的Brum水坑,从伯明翰的鸡尾酒吧到最好的地方,听听现场音乐, 。

英国有一些裸体海滩,但位于北威尔士格温德(Gwynedd)的Morfa Dyffryn Naturist海滩最接近伯明翰。这是几英里长的沙滩,是官方认可的自然主义者所在地。威斯顿超级母马是距伯明翰最近的海滩,其次是布莱克浦和里尔,这取决于我们的旅行时间。

租车时,只要遵守当地交通法规(可能会与您的习惯有所不同),您就可以在任何地方开车。始终要成为负责任的驾驶员,并继续遵守法律法规。请注意是否要越境进入另一个国家,因为可能会有限额和/或额外费用。

如果您想乘渡轮上的车,请允许向当地的汽车租赁公司查询是否允许这样做,因为这并不是所有汽车租赁公司都认可的,否则可能会收取额外费用。

租车指南不能在禁止的地方驾驶您的租车,也不能在冰,未桥接的河流和湖泊,前滨和其他越野地形上驾驶。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 伯明翰 的租车费用

我们在 伯明翰 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供伯明翰所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 20 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 61 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 14 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 57 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 49 /日

伯明翰的租车地点地图

查看我们在伯明翰的主要租车地点.

伯明翰的地点

查看伯明翰的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 伯明翰

我们提供以下伯明翰个租车地点

Car Rental Birmingham

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Birmingham
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Birmingham rental car - travel information

The Birmingham Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Birmingham. We display the rates from most leading Birmingham car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Birmingham Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Birmingham to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Birmingham.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Birmingham.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Birmingham while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Birmingham is a major city in the West Midlands region of England, with numerous landmarks of the Industrial Revolution period that refer to its past as a growing powerhouse in the 18th century. The Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery are known for its pre-Raphaelite mast in the city Centre.

Birmingham is regarded as the 'first manufacturing city in the world' and was proclaimed in 1889 as the 'Capital of a Thousand Trades.' Although most visitors are headed straight for London, little do they know that Birmingham, the sleeping giant of the UK, is just 90 minutes away by train. This is not just some old town; it is the second largest city in the United Kingdom and is worth a visit

For those relocating from London, Birmingham is at the top of the list. It is one of the youngest cities in Europe and it is also one of the most innovative, so it's no wonder that creatives migrate to one of the country's most developed cities.

Birmingham has more kilometers of canal than Venice, all of which are daily used by small boats and people on foot or by bike along the well-developed footpaths. The canals seem to follow the train line, so if you want to stroll a summer evening without getting lost, Birmingham is ideal

New buildings are coming up all the time, and you're likely to end up seeing something different on your next visit when you visit them once. The HSBC bank has also planned to relocate from London to Birmingham, with brand new headquarters being constructed in the town center on Broad Street.

Once more popular than its Michelin stars for its Dunlop tyres, UK's second city has recently been turned into a proper food haven on an equal footing with many capitals across the globe. From secret speakeasies to creative meaderies and award-winning gin spots.

The bar scene in Birmingham is a thing of beauty. So, if you're looking for drinks with the crew, pints after work, or somewhere to impress a date, we've completed our favorite Brum watering holes with everything from plucky cocktail bars in Birmingham to the best places to listen to live music.

There are a few nudist beaches in the UK but Morfa Dyffryn Naturist Beach, in Gwynedd, North Wales, is closest to Birmingham. This is a several miles long sandy beach, and an officially recognized naturist location. Weston-super-Mare is the nearest beach to Birmingham, followed by Blackpool and Rhyl, by our reckoning and dependent on travel time.

When you rent a car, you absolve to drive anywhere you wish, provided you abide by the laws of local traffic which could diverge from what you're accustomed. Always be a responsible driver and continue the legal ordinance. Look out if you wish to cross the border into another country because there can be limits and/or extra fees payable.

If you want to take the car on a ferry, please always check with the local car rental company if this is permissible as it is not approved by all car rental companies or additional fees may apply.

Rental car guide cannot drive your rental car in prohibited places or drive on ice, unbridged rivers and lakes, foreshores and other off-road terrains.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Birmingham

Some of our car rental companies available in Birmingham

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Birmingham:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 57 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 49 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 20 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 61 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 14 /day

Map of rental car locations in Birmingham

See our main car rental locations in Birmingham.

Locations in Birmingham

See main car rental locations in Birmingham:

Other car rental locations in Birmingham

We offer the following Birmingham car rental locations