تأجير السيارات برمنغهام

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في برمنغهام
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

برمنغهام تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

برمنغهام Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في برمنغهام.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في برمنغهام ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل برمنغهام Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في برمنغهام لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في برمنغهام.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في برمنغهام. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في برمنغهام، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

برمنغهام هي مدينة رئيسية في منطقة ويست ميدلاندز في إنجلترا ، مع العديد من المعالم في فترة الثورة الصناعية التي تشير إلى ماضيها كقوة متنامية في القرن الثامن عشر. يشتهر متحف برمنغهام ومعرض الفنون بسارية ما قبل رافائيلايت في وسط المدينة.

تعتبر برمنغهام "أول مدينة صناعية في العالم" وأعلنت في عام 1889 "عاصمة ألف تجارة". على الرغم من أن معظم الزوار يتجهون مباشرة إلى لندن ، إلا أنهم لا يعرفون سوى القليل أن برمنغهام ، عملاق النوم في المملكة المتحدة ، على بعد 90 دقيقة فقط بالقطار. هذه ليست مجرد مدينة قديمة. هي ثاني أكبر مدينة في المملكة المتحدة وتستحق الزيارة

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ينتقلون من لندن ، فإن برمنغهام على رأس القائمة. إنها واحدة من أصغر المدن في أوروبا وهي أيضًا واحدة من أكثر المدن ابتكارًا ، لذلك فلا عجب أن يهاجر المبدعون إلى واحدة من أكثر المدن تطورًا في البلاد.

يوجد في برمنغهام كيلومترات من القناة أكثر من البندقية ، وكلها تستخدم يوميًا بواسطة القوارب الصغيرة والأشخاص سيرًا على الأقدام أو بالدراجة على طول ممرات المشاة المتطورة. يبدو أن القنوات تتبع خط القطار ، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في التنزه في أمسية صيفية دون أن تضيع ، فإن برمنغهام مثالية

المباني الجديدة قادمة طوال الوقت ، ومن المحتمل أن ينتهي بك الأمر إلى رؤية شيء مختلف في زيارتك القادمة عندما تزورهم مرة واحدة. كما خطط بنك HSBC للانتقال من لندن إلى برمنجهام ، مع إنشاء مقر جديد تمامًا في وسط المدينة في شارع برود ستريت.

مرة واحدة أكثر شعبية من نجوم ميشلان لإطارات دنلوب ، تحولت المدينة الثانية في المملكة المتحدة مؤخرًا إلى ملاذ غذائي مناسب على قدم المساواة مع العديد من العواصم في جميع أنحاء العالم. من الخطابات السرية إلى المذكرات الإبداعية ومواقع الجن الحائزة على جوائز.

مشهد البار في برمنغهام هو شيء من الجمال. لذا ، إذا كنت تبحث عن مشروبات مع الطاقم ، أو مكاييل بعد العمل ، أو في مكان لإثارة التاريخ ، فقد أكملنا ثقوب سقي Brum المفضلة لدينا مع كل شيء من بارات الكوكتيل في برمنغهام إلى أفضل الأماكن للاستماع إلى الموسيقى الحية .

هناك عدد قليل من شواطئ العراة في المملكة المتحدة ، لكن شاطئ مورفا ديفرين ناتوريست ، في غوينيد ، شمال ويلز ، هو الأقرب إلى برمنغهام. هذا شاطئ رملي بطول عدة أميال ، وموقع طبيعي للعراة. Weston-super-Mare هو أقرب شاطئ إلى برمنغهام ، يليه بلاكبول وريل ، بحسابنا ويعتمد على وقت السفر.

عندما تستأجر سيارة ، فإنك تعفي من القيادة في أي مكان ترغب فيه ، شريطة أن تلتزم بقوانين المرور المحلية التي قد تختلف عن ما اعتدت عليه. كن دائمًا سائقًا مسؤولًا واستمر في الأمر القانوني. ابحث عما إذا كنت ترغب في عبور الحدود إلى بلد آخر لأنه قد تكون هناك حدود و / أو رسوم إضافية مستحقة الدفع.

إذا كنت تريد أن تأخذ السيارة على متن عبارة ، يرجى التحقق دائمًا من شركة تأجير السيارات المحلية إذا كان ذلك مسموحًا به لأنه غير معتمد من قبل جميع شركات تأجير السيارات أو قد يتم فرض رسوم إضافية.

لا يمكن أن يقود دليل تأجير السيارات سيارتك المستأجرة في الأماكن المحظورة أو القيادة على الجليد والأنهار والبحيرات غير المجمدة والجبهات الأمامية والتضاريس الأخرى الوعرة.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في برمنغهام

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في برمنغهام

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في برمنغهام:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 61 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 14 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 57 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 49 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 20 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في برمنغهام

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في برمنغهام.

مواقع في برمنغهام

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في برمنغهام:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في برمنغهام

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في برمنغهام

Car Rental Birmingham

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Birmingham
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Birmingham rental car - travel information

The Birmingham Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Birmingham. We display the rates from most leading Birmingham car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Birmingham Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Birmingham to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Birmingham.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Birmingham.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Birmingham while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Birmingham is a major city in the West Midlands region of England, with numerous landmarks of the Industrial Revolution period that refer to its past as a growing powerhouse in the 18th century. The Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery are known for its pre-Raphaelite mast in the city Centre.

Birmingham is regarded as the 'first manufacturing city in the world' and was proclaimed in 1889 as the 'Capital of a Thousand Trades.' Although most visitors are headed straight for London, little do they know that Birmingham, the sleeping giant of the UK, is just 90 minutes away by train. This is not just some old town; it is the second largest city in the United Kingdom and is worth a visit

For those relocating from London, Birmingham is at the top of the list. It is one of the youngest cities in Europe and it is also one of the most innovative, so it's no wonder that creatives migrate to one of the country's most developed cities.

Birmingham has more kilometers of canal than Venice, all of which are daily used by small boats and people on foot or by bike along the well-developed footpaths. The canals seem to follow the train line, so if you want to stroll a summer evening without getting lost, Birmingham is ideal

New buildings are coming up all the time, and you're likely to end up seeing something different on your next visit when you visit them once. The HSBC bank has also planned to relocate from London to Birmingham, with brand new headquarters being constructed in the town center on Broad Street.

Once more popular than its Michelin stars for its Dunlop tyres, UK's second city has recently been turned into a proper food haven on an equal footing with many capitals across the globe. From secret speakeasies to creative meaderies and award-winning gin spots.

The bar scene in Birmingham is a thing of beauty. So, if you're looking for drinks with the crew, pints after work, or somewhere to impress a date, we've completed our favorite Brum watering holes with everything from plucky cocktail bars in Birmingham to the best places to listen to live music.

There are a few nudist beaches in the UK but Morfa Dyffryn Naturist Beach, in Gwynedd, North Wales, is closest to Birmingham. This is a several miles long sandy beach, and an officially recognized naturist location. Weston-super-Mare is the nearest beach to Birmingham, followed by Blackpool and Rhyl, by our reckoning and dependent on travel time.

When you rent a car, you absolve to drive anywhere you wish, provided you abide by the laws of local traffic which could diverge from what you're accustomed. Always be a responsible driver and continue the legal ordinance. Look out if you wish to cross the border into another country because there can be limits and/or extra fees payable.

If you want to take the car on a ferry, please always check with the local car rental company if this is permissible as it is not approved by all car rental companies or additional fees may apply.

Rental car guide cannot drive your rental car in prohibited places or drive on ice, unbridged rivers and lakes, foreshores and other off-road terrains.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Birmingham

Some of our car rental companies available in Birmingham

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Birmingham:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 57 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 49 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 20 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 61 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 14 /day

Map of rental car locations in Birmingham

See our main car rental locations in Birmingham.

Locations in Birmingham

See main car rental locations in Birmingham:

Other car rental locations in Birmingham

We offer the following Birmingham car rental locations